Lennart Wolff studied architecture at the University of the Arts in Berlin and has participated in research-based studios at TU Berlin’s Habitat Unit as well as a joint project by TU Braunschweig and Columbia University. He graduated from the Architectural Association, London. During his training he has worked for different offices in Santiago de Chile, Berlin and at Selldorf Architects in New York City. Together with Elisa R. Linn he has founded the curatorial project km temporaer. Recent projects include performances, screenings and exhibitions at galleries, independent spaces and institutions such as Neuer Aachener Kunstverein (Aachen, 2015), South London Gallery (London, 2018), British School at Rome (Rome, 2018), Bronx Museum (NYC, 2018), the German Center for Architecture (Berlin, 2018) as well as National Gallery Prague (Prague, 2018). He has written for magazines like Frieze, Kaleidoscope, Spike and Cura among others.

Klaus Platzgummer studied architecture at the ETH Zürich and holds an MA in History and Critical Thinking in Architecture from the Architectural Association, London. He is currently a research and teaching associate at the Department of Architectural Theory, Technische Universität Berlin and a tutor for History and Theory Studies at the AA Undergraduate and Graduate School. He was a curatorial assistant for the Pavilion of Switzerland at the Venice Architecture Biennale 2014, contributed to the Estonian Pavilion 2018 and has co-curated the exhibition ‘Architects Portraits’ at the Werner Oechslin Library Foundation in Einsiedeln, Switzerland.

Daniel Baumann (director Kunsthalle Zurich)

Fredi Fischli & Niels Olsen (curators, GTA Exhibitions / ETH Zurich)

Alex Lehnerer (Ciriacidis Lehnerer Architekten, commissioner German Pavilion Venice Biennale of Architecture 2014)

Elisa R. Linn (curator and critic based in Berlin and New York)

Ludovica Parenti (independent curator based in Zurich and Rome)

Li Tavor (co-curator Swiss Pavilion, Venice Biennale of Architecture 2018)

Nina Zschocke (ETH Zurich)

Klaus Platzgummer

Elisa R. Linn, Lennart Wolff